Slight Return & Welcome to the D News

Slight Return 2018 Press Kit

No Comments

The 2018 Slight Return Press Kit- w/George Clinton, Jack Endino, Billy Cox, Andy Vargas, Dennis Coffey, Davey Pattison, Tony Lindsay, Dennis Chambers, Pat Lewis, Jim Diamond.  Slight Return is: Mark Kassa (guitar/vocals), Eddie Apple (bass), Ronnie Karmo (drums), Tony Mitchell (percussion/vocals)

Read More »