Slight Return & Welcome to the D News

Welcome to the D album Liner Notes

No Comments Bill Von Linsowe Billy Cox Chris Hanzsek Davey Pattison Dennis Coffey Funkadelic George Clinton Ghetto Recorders Jack Endino Motown Funk Bros Parliament Robin Trower United Sound Systems Welcome to the D®

We’ve had some requests for the “Welcome to the D” album liner notes, art, etc.  This album featured George Clinton, Billy Cox, Davey Pattison, Dennis Coffey and more.

Executive Producers- Mark Kassa and Rich Mansor

Producer- Mark Kassa

Engineering/production – Jack Endino, Chris Hanzsek, Alan Sanderson, Jim Diamond

Recorded at Ghetto Recorders and United Sound Systems in Detroit, MI

Artwork by Bill Von Linsowe

Comments are closed.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,